h1

Week 55 – Sick of Litter

October 25, 2009

<cough cough>

After taking a few days off to show Cami our gray, cold city…I finally came down with whatever virus is going around our office.  Thank goodness I was able to squeeze in some tourist time before I lost my voice and energy.seattle trip 005

A quick pick up of litter on Saturday when the sun peeked through for a few minutes was welcoming.  Ben’s taking excellent care of me and Cami is safely back in Portland.

Five minutes and two buckets later we were done.  Don’t forget to stay tuned next week for our annual Halloween Pumpkin Contest.  Winner takes all!  Bwahahaha… <cough cough>…ow.

2 comments

  1. This is a great post.. Very informative… I can see that you put a lot of hard work on your every post that’s why I think I’d come here more often. Keep it up! By the way, you can also drop by my blogs. They’re about Vegetable Gardening and Composting. I’m sure you’d find my blogs helpful too.


  2. I hope everyone could be as responsible as you. A lot of people hates cleaning… one good advice to them, if you don’t want to clean, maybe at least avoid littering.



Leave a Reply

